Skip to content

Ensure controls change appearance when they are selected

PerkinElmer

From: WCAG 2.0 AA 2.4.7

All controls on the page - including links, buttons, and fields - should show when they have been selected by the keyboard.

Where this issue has occurred

Where this issue has occurred
Title / URLIssues
Mycotoxin Test Kits | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/mycotoxin-test-kits
4
Pathogen Detection | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/pathogen-detection
3
PerkinElmer | For The Betterwww.perkinelmer.com/
2
Food Safety Products | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/food-safety-products
1
Laboratory Mills | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/lab-mills
1
Glutomatic System | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/glutomatic-system
1
Whole Grain Analyzers | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/whole-grain-analyzers
1
Single Cell ICP-MS | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/single-cell-icp-ms
1
1
Atomic Spectroscopy | PerkinElmerwww.perkinelmer.com/category/atomic-spectroscopy
1

Only the top 10 issues are shown here