Skip to content

Ensure focus is not fully obscured

Mills College at Northeastern University

From: WCAG 2.2 AA 2.4.12

When selecting a user interface component with the keyboard, the focus indicator must not be completely obscured by anything in front of it.

Where this issue has occurred

Where this issue has occurred
Title / URLIssues
Christie Chung - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/people/christie-chung-faculty/
19
Academics - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/academics/
19
Vision and Values - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/merger/vision-and-values/
19
Ashley Adams - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/people/ashley-adams/
19
Carlota Caulfield - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/people/carlota-caulfield/
19
Life at Mills - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/student-life/
19
About Mills College at Northeastern University - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/about/
19
Our People - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/about/our-people/
19
Jennifer Cassano - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/people/jennifer-cassano/
19
Meryl Bailey - Mills College at Northeastern Universitymills.northeastern.edu/people/meryl-bailey/
19

Only the top 10 issues are shown here