Skip to content

HMRC Commercial Specialist Roles

How this website ranks against other UK Central Government websites



Not in the top 30 of UK Central Government

Level A - 66.6%

Level AA - 41.5%

Level AAA - 29.6%

These measure compliance against the WCAG 2.1 standard. What does this mean?

4 web pages and one PDF were tested.

This is just a sample of this website. How we sample pages.